事业@佳伟公司

佳伟公司对发展艺术事业充满热忱,也积极地向公众传播对艺术的热爱。其属下的三个机构——佳伟传媒佳伟剧院佳伟学院,分别以不同的方式把艺术带给公众。

佳伟传媒是一家制作公司,致力于创作引人入胜的演出项目,如:魔术、舞台剧、电影,以及举办社区和企业活动。其愿景是透过创新和前卫的制作内容,为新加坡的艺术与娱乐领域带来积极的影响,从而为当今社会的趋势和价值观带来转变。此外,佳伟传媒也借着推出和提供世界级的制作和创意艺术项目来培养本地人才,同时倡导健康的社会和家庭价值观。

佳伟剧院是坐落于红山的创意艺术空间,其中包含一个922个座位的剧院、一个207个座位的黑箱剧场、一间舞蹈室和其他多用途空间,可供不同人使用。佳伟剧院的企业使命是推广新加坡的本土制作和支持本地不同文化背景的艺术人才,同时培养民众对艺术的欣赏。

佳伟艺术是一家艺术公司,深信艺术拥有激发和转化人与社区的能力。通过所进行的项目和计划,其目的是点燃民众对艺术的想象力,以及激发对艺术的热爱。

View this in

我们目前没有任何全职的职位空缺。

Careers @Gateway

Gateway is passionate about the arts, and about spreading a love for the arts with everyone. Each of its three brands, Gateway Entertainment, Gateway Theatre and Gateway Arts, provides a different way to bring the arts and people together.

Gateway Entertainment is a production company dedicated to creating spellbinding experiences in illusion, theatre, movies, community/social ventures and corporate events. Its vision is to influence Singapore’s arts and entertainment sector with innovative, cutting-edge content for the positive transformation of social values and trends; by developing and providing world-class productions and creative arts programmes that promote local talents, while championing healthy social and family values.

Gateway Theatre is a creative arts space in Bukit Merah. With a 922-seat theatre, 207-seat black box, a dance studio, and other mixed-use spaces, there is a space for everyone in Gateway Theatre. Its mission is to support and promote made-in-Singapore works and talents of all cultures, while developing an appreciation of the arts in Singapore.

Gateway Arts is an arts company that believes in the power of the arts to inspire and transform people and communities. Through the programmes and initiatives, its aim is to ignite the imagination and kindle a love for the arts.

View this in

We do not have any full-time positions available at the moment.