丧礼事项

从2021年9月27日起,我们教会的牧师和同工在主持追思礼和丧礼时将遵照以下的指导方针:

A. 出席人数限制

  • 守灵仪式和丧礼的出席人数,包括送葬游行队伍,在任何时候都不得超过30人,也需根据场所的安全人容量而定,以较低者为准。无需进行活动前检测(PET)。
     
  • 葬礼和火化仪式的出席人数也不得超过30人。国家环境局将给每一份在政府经营的火化场进行火化或土葬的申请发放30张入场证。
     
  • 宗教工作者、殡葬业者及现场乐器演奏者的人数应尽量减至最低。

B. 群组人数与安全距离

  • 所有丧礼、葬礼和火化仪式的出席者,以及送葬游行队伍都必须戴上口罩。现行的每组聚集人数不能超过2人的规定仍然有效,各组之间不可互相交流。请确保每个人或每一组之间保持至少1米的安全距离。
     
  • 如果业者有提供桌椅让出席者围坐,每张桌子的每一把椅子必须时刻与其他桌子的椅子保持至少1米的距离。桌子和椅子的摆设必须使每桌只能让最多2人围坐,或者每组的聚集人数为最多2人,每组之间须保持至少1米的距离。各组之间也不可互相交流。

C. 食物和饮料

  • 丧礼活动的出席者应尽量减少彼此之间的社交互动,并且在活动结束后立即离开场所。不允许提供自助餐或进行餐饮招待会。丧礼活动中也不允许提供个别包装的饮料(如:瓶装/包装饮料),或个别包装的零食(如:花生、瓜子)。
     
  • 业者可以为在丧礼期间守夜,且需要在丧礼场所进食的逝者家属提供个别包装的食物或饮料(如:便当饭盒)。不过,他们在用餐时不可与其他出席者交流,并且要在远离丧礼活动出席者的地方用餐。

D. 现场演奏

  • 丧礼活动中可以进行现场乐器演奏(管乐器除外)。现场乐器演奏者必须戴上口罩,且应尽量减少走动,以确保能够时刻保持1米的安全距离。演奏者不能参与送葬游行。不可进行其他表演项目,如:唱歌、跳舞或综艺表演,也不可共享任何器材,如:乐器、麦克风或道具。不允许在现场歌唱和演奏管乐器(即需要刻意吹气的乐器,如:喇叭和海螺壳)。
     
  • 丧礼活动中不允许有灵车护送队伍(即步行乐队或表演队伍,包括运送旗帜、横幅和花朵的车辆)。
     
  • 主持宗教仪式的宗教工作者,如:牧师、祷告领导或读经领导,在丧礼活动中(包括火化仪式和葬礼)讲道或诵读祷文时,都必须戴上口罩。他们必须尽可能留在演讲的位置上,并与其他出席者保持至少1米的距离。不再允许佩戴面罩以替代口罩。

E. SafeEntry访客登记系统

  • 丧礼活动场所和设有灵堂的殡仪馆必须使用SafeEntry访客登记系统。访客必须使用“合力追踪”(TraceTogether)应用程序或便携器登入SafeEntry访客登记系统,以方便进行接触者追踪工作。
     
  • 设有灵堂的殡仪馆须在入口处安装SafeEntry Gateway系统,为访客提供多一种登记入场的方式。SafeEntry Gateway系统利用非接触式的感应器侦测“合力追踪”应用程序或便携器的信号,使登记入场的过程更为快速便捷。

F. 其他准则

  • 劝阻高风险群体,如:年长人士,到现场参加丧礼活动,以保护他们的健康。可以考虑通过远程视频连线来参加丧礼活动。
     
  • 鼓励殡葬业者使用可在零售商店购买的抗原快速检测(ART)试剂盒进行冠病自我检测。如果家属担心自己可能感染了冠病,也可以考虑进行自我检测,好让自己安心。请浏览moh.gov.sg/covid-19/selftestart查看更多有关抗原快速检测试剂盒的资讯。

“回返天家——丧礼程序指南”是为小组组长而预备的,以便在组员或组员的亲人逝世时,为他们的家庭提供协助。在这指南中,我们列出一些你可能会面对的不同状况,并提供所需的实际帮助。

欲知详情,可联络你的团队牧师或坚信浸信教会办事处,电话是6424 9400。

 回返天家——丧礼程序指南

View this in

Funeral Care

The following guidelines for memorials and funerals conducted by our Pastors and ministry staff are implemented from 27 September 2021:

A. Restrictions on Attendees

  • Attendees at wakes and funerals including foot processions, shall be kept to 30 persons or fewer at any one time, depending on the safe capacity of the venue, whichever is lower. Pre-event testing is not required.
     
  • Burials and cremations shall be attended by not more than 30 persons in total. The National Environment Agency (NEA) will issue 30 entry passes for each cremation or burial application at Government-managed facilities.
     
  • Religious workers, funeral staff, and persons involved in the conduct of live instrumental music should be kept to a minimum.

B. Group Size and Safe Distancing

  • All attendees at funeral wakes, foot processions, burials, and cremations must wear a face mask. The prevailing group size of no more than 2 persons applies and there should not be mixing between groups. Please ensure that a safe distance of at least 1 metre is maintained between individuals and/or groups.
     
  • Where seating at a table is provided, every chair for each table must be placed at least 1 metre away from any other chair for another table at all times. Tables and chairs must be arranged such that each table can accommodate no more than 2 individuals seated at the table, or no more than 2 individuals in each group separated by a space of at least 1 metre. There should be no mixing between groups.

C. Food and Beverages

  • Attendees of funeral events should minimise their interaction with fellow attendees and leave the premises immediately after the event. No buffet set-up or reception with food and drinks is allowed. Provision of individually packed drinks (that is bottled/packet drinks) or individually packed titbits (such as peanuts, melon seeds) is also disallowed at funeral wakes.
     
  • Individually packed food/drink (for example, bento boxes) may be supplied to family members of the deceased who keep vigil for the duration of the funeral wake, and need to consume food at the premises. However, they should not interact with the other attendees when consuming their meals, and should consume their meals away from guests present at the funeral/wake event.

D. Live Performances

  • Live instrumental music (non-wind) will be allowed at funeral events. The persons involved in the conduct of live instrumental music must wear a face mask and should minimise movement to ensure that the 1 metre safe distance can be adhered to at all times. They are not to participate in the foot processions. No other performances, such as singing, dancing, or variety acts, are allowed and there should be no sharing of equipment, such as musical instruments, microphones, or props. Live singing and playing of wind instruments (instruments which require intentional expulsion of air such as trumpets and conch shells) are not allowed.
     
  • Hearse escort party (i.e. musical band and/or display contingent on foot and including vehicles ferrying banners, blankets, and/or flowers) is not allowed during the funeral event.
     
  • Religious workers involved in the conduct of the religious rites, such as preachers, prayer leaders, or scripture leaders, will be required to wear face masks when performing their speaking duties (i.e. preaching or reciting of prayers) at funeral wakes and funeral services (i.e. cremation or burial services). They should largely remain at the spot from which they are speaking from, and must be at least 1 metre away from any other individual. Use of face shields in place of face masks is no longer allowed.

E. SafeEntry

  • TraceTogether-only SafeEntry check-in is required for funeral events and funeral parlours with wake halls. Visitors must perform SafeEntry check-in, via the TraceTogether app or token, to enable or facilitate contact tracing.
     
  • Funeral parlours with wake halls are required to deploy SafeEntry Gateway as an additional SafeEntry check-in method. The SafeEntry Gateway enables contactless detection of both the TraceTogether app and token, and serves as an additional means of SafeEntry check-in that is quicker and more seamless.

F. General

  • Discourage vulnerable persons, such as the elderly, from attending these events to protect their health, and consider alternative solutions for them, such as live video screening instead.
     
  • Funeral staff is encouraged to administer self-testing regime using the Antigen Rapid Test (ART) kits available for purchase over retail counters. Family members may also consider performing self-testing if they are worried that they may have COVID-19 and want to put their mind at ease. For more information on ART self-test kits, please visit moh.gov.sg/covid-19/selftestart.

The Homegoing Funeral Procedures Guide, designed for our cell leaders, seeks to provide assistance to the family of a cell member when a death occurs. In this guide, we highlight some scenarios you may encounter and provide the practical help you may need.

For more information, please contact your Team Pastor or the Church Office at 6424 9400.

 Homegoing - Funeral Procedures Guide

View this in