邝保亮牧师,主任牧师

邝保亮牧师于2019年8月,受委为本教会的主任牧师。在上任之前,保亮牧师担任副主任牧师一职服事了5年,全面负责教会的日常运作。他设定教会每周的讲道方向,并在邝使徒与杜牧师(医生)不在位的情况下,担任主任牧师的职务。

保亮牧师还担任创意总监,领导整个教会参与和策划一系列的活动,为教会、新加坡和亚洲带来影响力。自2010年开始,他已在G12亚洲大会的策划上扮演领导的角色。此外,他也推动教会举办其他活动如:灵力21亚洲特会、《祷告新加坡》、《希望与你有约》与《祂大能之日》。 

保亮牧师也继续将教会的事工扩展至列国。除了受邀和邝使徒在全球各个大会中同台讲道,他在2015年时也有幸成为四位“下一代的代表”中的一员,被邀请到耶路撒冷举行的灵力21全球特会中讲道。

保亮牧师于2009年,服完兵役后加入教会成为青少年牧师。连同青少年团队,他倡导并开始了我们首个青少年聚会。后来,他还担任其他关键的职务包括敬拜总监和企业通讯部的领导。

保亮牧师在任期中的各个职务上成功展示了他的能力,在神所给予教会的资源上也表现出良好的管理能力,也具有恩膏来完成神的呼召。

View this in

Reverend Daniel Khong, Senior Pastor

Reverend Daniel Khong was installed as Senior Pastor of FCBC in August 2019. Prior to this appointment, Reverend Daniel served as Deputy Senior Pastor for five years, where he assumed overall responsibility for the day-to-day running of the church. He set the preaching direction for the church, and served as Acting Senior Pastor in the absence of Apostle Lawrence and Reverend Dr Nina.

In his concurrent appointment as Creative Director, Reverend Daniel leads the FCBC team in the organising of events that impact the church, Singapore, and Asia. Since 2010, he has led in the planning of the G12 Asia Conference. He was also instrumental in FCBC’s organising of other events like the Empowered21 Asia Congress, PraySingapore, Celebration of Hope, and Day of His Power.

Reverend Daniel also continues to extend FCBC’s ministry into the nations. Besides being invited to speak alongside Apostle Lawrence in various conferences globally, he had the honour of being one of four “next generation representatives” that was invited to speak at the Empowered21 Global Congress, held in Jerusalem in 2015.

Reverend Daniel joined FCBC as a Youth Pastor in 2009, after his national service. Together with the youth team, he pioneered and launched our first Youth Service. He subsequently took on several other key portfolios including Worship Director and Head of Corporate Communications.

Through successful tenures across multiple portfolios, Reverend Daniel has demonstrated strong competence, an able stewardship of resources that God has given to FCBC, and an anointing in fulfilling the call of God.

View this in